The Véyaon Awards

Celebrating innovation and entrepreneurship in Guernsey!

Organised by the Digital Greenhouse in partnership with Blenheim Chalcot, The Véyaon Awards are an opportunity to celebrate the excellence, innovation and hard work within the business community. 

The awards provide a platform to celebrate some of Guernsey's successful home-grown ventures and business champions.  Véyaon (pronounced vayon), meaning ‘Go for it!’ in Guernésiais, aims to inspire our local entrepreneurs and innovators to come forward to showcase their successes.  With a variety of categories to enter, covering topics of entrepreneurialism, upskilling, leadership, technology and innovation, there is room for everyone. 

“By thinking differently, taking risks and proactively investing in and developing themselves and others - people across Guernsey are making a game-changing difference to the future of their organisations and the Bailiwick as a whole. By celebrating 'go-getters', we can inspire others, and The Véyaon Awards provide an exciting opportunity to do just that."

Charles Mindenhall, Co-Founder of Blenheim Chalcot, Headline Sponsor

Awards Evening, 21st November 2024

The winners of each category will be announced live at The Véyaon Award ceremony on Thursday 21st November at Beau Sejour.  The evening will consist of a 3-course dinner, keynote speaker, awards presentations and a band.

2023 Awards Sponsors

Check out the 2023 Véyaon Awards Winners

Find out more